August 14, 2022

PEAKSTEROID.COM

WEB INFORMATION

watch UFC 277 Peña vs Nunes on iPhone, Apple TV, net

2 min read


UFC Peña vs Nunes is about for Saturday, July 30 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on the American Airways Heart in Dallas. Learn on for learn how to look at UFC 277 on iPhone, Apple TV, web, and further.

Beneath we’ll check out learn how to look at UFC 277 that features the women’s bantamweight title bout Peña vs Nunes with ESPN+ along with what it’s possible you’ll watch with the UFC app and the Battle Move subscription. UFC foremost card fights are distinctive to PPV by way of ESPN throughout the US and likewise you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription. 

For brand spanking new purchasers, there’s a deal to get every a yr of ESPN+ and entry to UFC 277 at a 32% low cost ($99.98, reg. $145). For those who’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the battle prices $74.99.

Different UFC 277 fights embrace Moreno vs Kara-France, Lewis vs Pavlovich, Pantoja vs Perez, and further. Early prelims kick off at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT with the first event set for 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT. 

observe UFC 277 Peña vs Nunes on iPhone, Apple TV, web

Watch on ESPN+

For those who’re not an ESPN+ purchaser however:

  1. Access UFC 277 and a 12 months of ESPN+ at a 32% low cost (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as part of the tactic)
  2. To observe UFC 277, head to the ESPN app in your Apple (or totally different) machine or log in on the internet
  3. Select the ESPN+ tab (or sort in UFC throughout the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Search for UFC 277

Alternatively, you should buy UFC 277 on a Mac or PC right here and watch on any supported machine, along with the web.

See also  UK heatwave warning: All iPhone house owners must watch out for Apple alert TODAY

For those who’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Purchase entry to the battle for $74.99
  2. To observe, open the ESPN app in your Apple (or totally different) machine or log in on the internet
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Search for UFC 277

Watch on the UFC app

For those who want some entry to UFC and extra content material materials, it’s possible you’ll be part of UFC Battle Move which works from $9.99/month. Nonetheless, Battle Move solely presents entry to the early prelims, whereas Peña vs Nunes requires a PPV buy with ESPN+.

The UFC app is out there for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad. Preserve in ideas there’s not help for the third-gen Apple TV.

Pictures by the use of UFC.com

FTC: We use earnings incomes auto affiliate hyperlinks. Extra.


Take a look at 9to5Mac on YouTube for extra Apple information:

Supply hyperlink

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.